## **Results of CCI's National Essay Competition - 2017-18**

Dated: 03.05.2018

## Following are the names of the winners of the CCI's National Essay Competition 2017-18:

S. N.	Ranking/ Prize	Category I	Category II
1	First	Sumit Singh Bhadoria	Akash Krishnan
2	Second	Fathima Parvin Siddiq	Torsha Sarkar
3	Third	Awadh Kishore	Rajat Srivastava
			and Ankur Nanda
4	Consolation	Shravani Sakpal and	Mariyam Quadir
		Namrta Bipin Nayak	
5	Consolation	Binit Agrawal	Abhishek Tripathi