S. No.	Member Institutes	Status	Nominated Expert
1	The WB National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS), Kolkata	Co-chair	Dr. Tilottama Ray Chaudhuri, Assistant Professor
2	Madras School of Economics (MSE), Chennai	Co-chair	Dr. Neelanjan Sen, Assistant Professor
3	Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Aurangabad	Member	Prof. (Dr.) Kondaiah Jonnalagadda, Vice- Chancellor (I/C) & Professor Law
4	Delhi School of Economics (DSE), Delhi	Member	Prof. Aditya Bhattacharjea, Professor of Economics
5	Gujarat National Law University (GNLU), Gandhinagar	Member	Dr. Udayakumara Ramakrishna B.N., Assistant Professor of Law
6	National Law University, Delhi (NLUD)	Member	Prof. Harpreet Kaur, Professor of Law
7	Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Mumbai	Member	Dr. Kiran Rai, Associate Professor (Corporate Law)
8	Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad	Member	Prof. Chitra Singla, Business Policy Area Faculty
9	Indian Institute of Management, Visakhapatnam	Member	Prof Amit Baran Chakrabarti, Assistant Professor (Corporate Strategy & Policy)
10	Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM), Pune	Member	Dr. Madhura Bedarkar, Asst. Professor & Faculty-in-charge-MBA Regular

Member

Indian Statistical Institute (ISI), Delhi

11

Prof. Prabal Roy Chowdhury Professor, Economics and Planning Unit

List of Members of NICE-CWG 2020-21